Arizona State Board for Charter Schools

1616 W. Adams St., Suite 170 Phoenix, AZ 85007 • (602) 364-3080 • Fax: (602) 364-3089 Mailing: P.O. Box 18328 Phoenix, AZ 85009

To contact Board Members and Staff Members through email, use the person's first name followed by a period and the person's last name followed by @asbcs.az.gov.

Staff Members	Board Members
WHITNEY CHAPA	DIANE DOUGLAS
Executive Director	Superintendent
602.364.3080	
BIANCA ULIBARRI	JANNA DAY
Executive Assistant	President / Public Member
602.364.3080	
ANDREA LEDER	KATHY SENSEMAN
Assistant Director of	Vice President / Public Member
Operations & Finance	
602.364.3106	
JOHANNA MEDINA	ROYCE JENKINS
Assistant Director of	Reservation Resident Member
Academic Affairs	
602.364.3084	
STEVE SARMENTO	CAROL CROCKETT
Quality Assurance and	Public Member
Accountability Manager	i ubile i lember
602.364.3086	
TRACI ESPOSITO	GRETA MAYANS
Education Program Manager	Public Member
602.364.3083	i ubile i lember
MELISSA FIELDS	FREDDY MENDOZA
Education Program Manager	Public Member
602-364-3082	r ublie Hember
RACHEL HANNAH*	ARACELY ESPINOZA
Education Program Manager	Charter School Teacher
602.364.3087	
TAMMY MANDEL	PETER BEZANSON
Education Program Manager	Charter School Operator
602.364.3114	Charter School Operator
DAN COBIN	JAKE LOGAN
Education Program Specialist 602.364.3085	Business Community Member
JOSEPH STEECH	MATTHEW MASON
Financial Analyst	Business Community Member
602.364.3090	
ALEXIS GONZALEZ	
Constituent Services Specialist	
602-364-3080	